InterMountain ESD Erate Staff


Name Title Email  
Melinda Miller E-Rate Program Manager  
Jen Thul E-Rate Program Specialist  
Cheri Rhinhart Director of Technology  
Rob Naughton Director of Business Development  
Nick Lapp Deputy Director of Technology  
Keri Standley IT Operations Manager  
Allen Acevedo Network Analyst  
Karli Brizendine Cooperative Purchasing Agent  
Jordan Colton Server Analyst